Contact FASB

Please do not use the below email addresses to:
   
Board Members Email Address
Russell Golden rggolden@fasb.org
James Kroeker jlkroeker@fasb.org
Christine Botosan cbotosan@fasb.org
Marsha Hunt mhunt@fasb.org
Harold Monk hmonk@fasb.org
Hal Schroeder rhschroeder@fasb.org
Marc Siegel masiegel@fasb.org
Executive Administrative Team Leader
Michele Kilcran mkilcran@fasb.org
Executive Administrative Assistants
Judy Solo jasolo@fasb.org
Michele Stumpf mlstumpf@fasb.org
Technical Director
 Susan Cosper smcosper@fasb.org
Assistant Directors
Shayne Kuhaneck sbkuhaneck@fasb.org
Louis Matherne (Chief of Taxonomy Development) lmatherne@fasb.org
Jeffrey Mechanick jdmechanick@fasb.org
Alicia Posta (Executive Director, FASAC) aaposta@fasb.org
Peter Proestakes pcproestakes@fasb.org
Senior Advisor
James Leisenring jjleisenring@fasb.org
Senior Investor Liaisons
Jeffrey Brickman jmbrickman@fasb.org
Chandy Smith ccsmith@fasb.org
Senior Project Manager
Alex Casas acasas@fasb.org
Michael Cheng mkcheng@fasb.org
Donna Johaneman (XBRL) djjohaneman@fasb.org
Melissa Maroney mamaroney@fasb.org
Mary Mazzella msmazzella@fasb.org
Christopher Roberge ceroberge@fasb.org
Jill Switter jmswitter@fasb.org
Supervising Project Managers
Nicholas Cappiello ntcappiello@fasb.org
Richard Cole racole@fasb.org
Jeffrey Gabello jjgabello@fasb.org
Elizabeth Gagnon eagagnon@fasb.org
Lauren Mottley lmottley@fasb.org
Joy Sy jsy@fasb.org
Jenifer Wyss jjwyss@fasb.org
Adriana Yepes ayepes@fasb.org
Project Managers
Regenia Cafini rdcafini@fasb.org
Ryan Carter rjcarter@fasb.org
Lucy Cheng lcheng@fasb.org
Aarika Friend afriend@fasb.org
Vickie Lusniak (XBRL) valusniak@fasb.org
Melissa Nicholson (XBRL) mnicholson@fasb.org
Manager of Codification Content
Debby Monroe dlmonroe@fasb.org
Fellows
Andy Bologna abologna@fasb.org
Jason Bond jbond@fasb.org
Seth Drucker sdrucker@fasb.org
Thomas Faineteau tfaineteau@fasb.org
Amy Park apark@fasb.org
Damon Romano dromano@fasb.org
Assistant Project Managers
Chiara Gilioli cgilioli@fasb.org
Jay Shah jshah@fasb.org
Julie Um jcum@fasb.org
Assistant Manager of Codification Content
Karen Guasp kaguasp@fasb.org
Assistant Project Research Associate
Kathy Cao (XBRL) kcao@fasb.org
Yazhi Lei (XBRL) ylei@fasb.org
EITF Technical Assistant
John Richter jerichter@fasb.org
Postgraduate Technical Assistants
Jared Cline jcline@fasb.org
Kelly Coyne kcoyne@fasb.org
David Hoyer dhoyer@fasb.org
Lindsey Klopfenstein lklopfenstein@fasb.org
Trent LaFrano tlafrano@fasb.org
Carolyn Lapins clapins@fasb.org
Cole Moffatt cmoffatt@fasb.org
Brian Peek bpeek@fasb.org
Brittany Popovski bpopovski@fasb.org
Francesca Roberts froberts@fasb.org
Gabrielle Roe groe@fasb.org
John Schomburger jschomburger@fasb.org
John Stansel jstansel@fasb.org
Manager - Planning, Development, and Support
Leonard Tatore lrtatore@fasb.org
Planning & Control Manager
Jane Gabriele jvgabriele@fasb.org
Editor
Mary Huydic mahuydic@fasb.org
Editorial Assistants
Karen Kosminoff kakosminoff@fasb.org
Patricia Lapolla palapolla@fasb.org
Administrator of Public Reference and
Support Services
Stacey Sutay sesutay@fasb.org
Accounting Information Assistant
Joseph Damico jmdamico@fasb.org