Contact FASB

Please do not use the below email addresses to:


Board Members Email Address
Russell Golden rggolden@fasb.org
James Kroeker jlkroeker@fasb.org
Christine Botosan cbotosan@fasb.org
Daryl Buck debuck@fasb.org
Hal Schroeder rhschroeder@fasb.org
Marc Siegel masiegel@fasb.org
Lawrence Smith lwsmith@fasb.org
   
Executive Administrative Team Leader  
Michele Kilcran mkilcran@fasb.org
   
Executive Administrative Assistants  
Judy Solo jasolo@fasb.org
Michele Stumpf mlstumpf@fasb.org
   
Technical Director  
 Susan Cosper smcosper@fasb.org
   
Senior Advisor  
James Leisenring jjleisenring@fasb.org
   
Assistant Directors  
Matthew Esposito mesposito@fasb.org
Jeffrey Mechanick jdmechanick@fasb.org
Alicia Posta aaposta@fasb.org
Peter Proestakes pcproestakes@fasb.org
Cullen Walsh cdwalsh@fasb.org
   
Senior Investor Liaisons  
Chandy Smith ccsmith@fasb.org
Jeffrey Brickman jmbrickman@fasb.org
   
Senior Project Manager  
Alex Casas acasas@fasb.org
Jill Switter jmswitter@fasb.org
Danielle Zeyher dtzeyher@fasb.org
   
Supervising Project Managers  
Nicholas Cappiello ntcappiello@fasb.org
Michael Cheng mkcheng@fasb.org
Richard Cole racole@fasb.org
Jeffrey Gabello jjgabello@fasb.org
Shayne Kuhaneck sbkuhaneck@fasb.org
Melissa Maroney mamaroney@fasb.org
Mary Mazzella msmazzella@fasb.org
Joy Sy jsy@fasb.org
Jenifer Wyss jjwyss@fasb.org
Adriana Yepes ayepes@fasb.org
   
Project Managers  
Regenia Cafini rdcafini@fasb.org
Ryan Egan raegan@fasb.org
Elizabeth Gagnon eagagnon@fasb.org
Vickie Lusniak valusniak@fasb.org
Lauren Mottley lmottley@fasb.org
   
Manager of Codification Content
 
Debby Monroe dlmonroe@fasb.org
   
Fellows  
Halie Creps cmcreps@fasb.org
Marie Dhimmar mfdhimmar@fasb.org
Dan Drobac ddrobac@fasb.org
Seth Drucker sdrucker@fasb.org
Thomas Faineteau tfaineteau@fasb.org
Adam Kamhi akamhi@fasb.org
Jin Koo jkoo@fasb.org
Robert Moynihan rmoynihan@fasb.org
Amy Park apark@fasb.org
Andrew Thornburg athornburg@fasb.org
   
Assistant Project Managers  
Ryan Carter rjcarter@fasb.org
Lucy Cheng lcheng@fasb.org
Jaime Dordik jadordik@fasb.org
Aarika Friend afriend@fasb.org
Chiara Gilioli cgilioli@fasb.org
Lisa Muehlbauer lamuehlbauer@fasb.org
Melissa Nicholson mnicholson@fasb.org
Jay Shah jshah@fasb.org
Julie Um jcum@fasb.org
   
Assistant Manager of Codification Content
 
Karen Guasp kaguasp@fasb.org
   
Project Research Associates  
Emily De Revere ederevere@fasb.org
   
EITF Technical Assistant  
John Richter jerichter@fasb.org
   
Postgraduate Technical Assistants  
Aishat Akinwale aakinwale@fasb.org
Caroline Baumann cbaumann@fasb.org
Mallory Bennett mbennett@fasb.org
Seth Collie sacollie@fasb.org
Benjamin Dart bjdart@fasb.org
Dianora De Marco dademarco@fasb.org
Tanner Engmann tengmann@fasb.org
Kramer Holle kkholle@fasb.org
Dillon Jones djones@fasb.org
Maria Khrakovsky makhrakovsky@fasb.org
Andrew McClaskey awmcclaskey@fasb.org
Brian McKeown bmckeown@fasb.org
Rebecca Miklin rmiklin@fasb.org
Melissa Rutzen marutzen@fasb.org
Joshua Seward jdseward@fasb.org
   
Manager - Planning, Development, and Support  
Leonard Tatore lrtatore@fasb.org
   
Planning & Control Manager  
Jane Gabriele jvgabriele@fasb.org
   
Editor  
Mary Huydic mahuydic@fasb.org
   
Editorial Assistants
 
Karen Kosminoff kakosminoff@fasb.org
Patricia Lapolla palapolla@fasb.org
   
Public Reference Specialist  
Stacey Sutay sesutay@fasb.org
   
Accounting Information Assistant
 
Joseph Damico jmdamico@fasb.org