Contact FASB

Please do not use the below email addresses to:


Board Members Email Address
Russell Golden rggolden@fasb.org
James Kroeker jlkroeker@fasb.org
Daryl Buck debuck@fasb.org
Thomas Linsmeier tjlinsmeier@fasb.org
Hal Schroeder rhschroeder@fasb.org
Marc Siegel masiegel@fasb.org
Lawrence Smith lwsmith@fasb.org
   
Executive Administrative Team Leader  
Michele Kilcran mkilcran@fasb.org
   
Executive Administrative Assistants  
Judy Solo jasolo@fasb.org
Michele Stumpf mlstumpf@fasb.org
   
Technical Director  
 Susan Cosper smcosper@fasb.org
   
Research Director  
Ron Lott rwlott@fasb.org
   
Director - Planning and Support  
Suzanne Bielstein sqbielstein@fasb.org
   
Senior Advisor  
James Leisenring jjleisenring@fasb.org
   
Assistant Directors  
Matthew Esposito mesposito@fasb.org
Jeffrey Mechanick jdmechanick@fasb.org
Peter Proestakes pcproestakes@fasb.org
Cullen Walsh cdwalsh@fasb.org
   
Senior Investor Liaisons  
Chandy Smith ccsmith@fasb.org
Jeffrey Brickman jmbrickman@fasb.org
   
Senior Project Managers  
Ronald Bossio rjbossio@fasb.org
Kim Petrone krpetrone@fasb.org
   
Project Managers  
Holly Barker hhbarker@fasb.org
Regenia Cafini rdcafini@fasb.org
Nicholas Cappiello ntcappiello@fasb.org
Michael Cheng mkcheng@fasb.org
Richard Cole racole@fasb.org
Ryan Egan raegan@fasb.org
Jeffrey Gabello jjgabello@fasb.org
Elizabeth Gagnon eagagnon@fasb.org
Philip Hood prhood@fasb.org
Upaasna Laungani ulaungani@fasb.org
Melissa Maroney mamaroney@fasb.org
Mary Mazzella msmazzella@fasb.org
Lauren Mottley lmottley@fasb.org
Christopher Roberge ceroberge@fasb.org
Jill Switter jmswitter@fasb.org
Jenifer Wyss jjwyss@fasb.org
Adriana Yepes ayepes@fasb.org
Danielle Zeyher dtzeyher@fasb.org
   
Manager of Codification Content
 
Debby Monroe dlmonroe@fasb.org
   
Fellows  
Mark Barton mfbarton@fasb.org
Meredith Brown mabrown@fasb.org
Rahul Gupta rgupta@fasb.org
Jennifer Hillenmeyer jhillenmeyer@fasb.org
Yasunobu Kawanishi nkawanishi@fasb.org
Nicholas Milone nkmilone@fasb.org
Scott Muir samuir@fasb.org
Jack Pohlman jpohlman@fasb.org
Mark Pollock mapollock@fasb.org
Adam Smith amsmith@fasb.org
Andrew Winters ajwinters@fasb.org
   
Assistant Project Managers  
Jaime Dordik jadordik@fasb.org
Aarika Friend afriend@fasb.org
Vicki Lusniak valusniak@fasb.org
Lisa Muehlbauer lamuehlbauer@fasb.org
Jeremie Richer jricher@fasb.org
   
Assistant Manager of Codification Content
 
Karen Guasp kaguasp@fasb.org
   
Project Research Associates  
Chiara Gilioli cgilioli@fasb.org
Melissa Nicholson mnicholson@fasb.org
Jay Shah jshah@fasb.org
   
EITF Technical Assistant  
John Richter jerichter@fasb.org
   
Postgraduate Technical Assistants  
Jaffer Alqamoussi jealqamoussi@fasb.org
Michael Cahill mpcahill@fasb.org
Bradley Deiso bjdeiso@fasb.org
Jacob Hager jmhager@fasb.org
Kelsey Jensen kpjensen@fasb.org
Tyler Kennedy takennedy@fasb.org
Kate Konetzke klkonetzke@fasb.org
Victoria McMillen vmmcmillen@fasb.org
Rachael Proctor reproctor@fasb.org
Matthew Silver mrsilver@fasb.org
Danika Tibbetts drtibbetts@fasb.org
Karlene Tipton kjtipton@fasb.org
Andrea Willette amwillette@fasb.org
Amy Winkler aewinkler@fasb.org
   
Manager - Planning, Development, and Support  
Leonard Tatore lrtatore@fasb.org
   
Planning & Control Manager  
Jane Gabriele jvgabriele@fasb.org
   
Editor  
Mary Huydic mahuydic@fasb.org
   
Editorial Assistants
 
Karen Kosminoff kakosminoff@fasb.org
Patricia Lapolla palapolla@fasb.org
   
Public Reference Specialist  
Stacey Sutay sesutay@fasb.org
   
Accounting Information Assistant
 
Joseph Damico jmdamico@fasb.org