Small Business Advisory Committee

MEMBERS AS OF August 2015

Ms. Deborah Adkins
CFO Partner
NPerspective, LLC

Mr. James Beck
Managing Director and COO
Mayfield Fund

Mr. P. Glenn Bradley
Mountjoy Chilton Medley LLC

Mr. Richard E. Forrestel, Jr.
Cold Spring Construction Company, Inc.

Mr. Richard H. Gesseck
Richard H. Gesseck Consulting

Mr. Dennis R. Hein, CPA
Seim Johnson, LLP

Mr. Robert Hoffman
Chief Financial Officer
AnaptysBio, Inc.

Mr. W. Stephen Holmes
General Partner
InterWest Partners

Mr. Joseph A. Maffia, CPA
Janover LLC

Mr. Albert G. Pastino
Land Collier & Company

Ms. Patricia P. Piteo
Cohen & Company Ltd.

Mr. Leonard Steinberg
Steinberg Enterprises, LLC

Mr. Peter B. Stickler
Senior Vice President & CFO
Inland Bancorp Inc.

Mr. Scott M. Waite
Executive Vice President,
Strategic Planning and Special Projects
Patelco Credit Union

Mr. Russell Wasson
Director of Tax, Finance and Accounting Policy
National Rural Electric Cooperative Association

Ms. Candace Wright

Audit Director
Postlethwaite & Netterville