Financial Accounting Standards Advisory Council (FASAC)

FASAC Meeting Schedule


2014

Monday, March 24 (Orientation and Administrative) and Tuesday, March 25

Tuesday, June 17

Thursday, September 11

Thursday, December 18

All meeting locations are announced in the Action Alert Notice of Open Meetings. FASAC meetings generally are held at the FASB's offices in Norwalk, Connecticut.

 

2015

Monday, March 16 (Orientation and Administrative) and Tuesday, March 17

Thursday, June 11

Tuesday, September 29

Tuesday, December 15
 

Directions to the FASB Offices