Committee Chair

Jeffrey D. Mechanick
FASB Assistant Director—Nonpublic Entities

Members As of JULY 2022

Mr. John Alfonso
Partner, Not-for-Profit & Education Industry Leader
CohnReznick LLP

Mr. Kevin Carey
Chief Financial Officer

Mr. Brian Conner
Moss Adams

Ms. Jennifer Deger
Director of Finance – Global Controller
Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation

Ms. Tina Dzik
Cohen & Company

Ms. Alyssa Federico
Senior Vice President, Finance
Foundation for The Carolinas

Ms. Melisa Galasso
Galasso Learning Solutions

Mr. Alex Galeano
Senior Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
Independent Community Bankers of America

Mr. Dennis Gephardt
Vice President, Senior Credit Officer
Moody’s Investors Service

Ms. Andrea Kantor
Managing Director, Not-for-Profit
Webster Bank

Mr. Brian McAllister
Professor of Accounting
University of Colorado—Colorado Springs

Mr. JR Miller
Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer
Leukemia & Lymphoma Society

Mr. Andrew M. Paluf
Associate Vice President for Finance & Controller
University of Notre Dame

Ms. Deana Paradis
Chief Financial Officer
Louisville Collegiate School

Ms. Ksenia Popke
Eide Bailly

Ms. Barbara Potts
System Vice President – Finance
SSM Health

Ms. Christine E. Terhark
Audit & Assurance Managing Director
Deloitte & Touche

Ms. Andrea Wright
Johnson Lambert LLP


Ms. Judith Welsh-Liebross, New York State Department of Law, Charities Bureau (representing National Association of State Charity Officials)

Ashley Whitaker, Senior Manager—NFP Product and Portfolio, AICPA (Observer)