Committee Chair

Ms. Alicia A. Manders
FASB Assistant Director

Members As of JANUARY 2022

Mr. Gary Bachman
Head of Strategic Initiatives
GQG Partners

Mr. Karl Bailliez
Senior Operating Executive and Finance Practice Leader (COAC)
Cerberus Capital Management

Ms. Jessica R. Doran
Chief Financial Officer
Pzena Investment Management

Mr. Richard E. Forrestel
Cold Spring Construction

Mr. K. Scott Gray
Chief Financial Officer
Twin Peaks Restaurants

Mr. Dominick Kerr
Partner, Global Accounting Standards & Professional Practice
Connor Group

Mr. Ryan LaFond
Partner and Deputy Chief Investment Officer
Algert Global

Mr. Christopher Lafond
Chief Financial Officer
Insurity, Inc.

Mr. Geoffrey R. Morgan
Croke Fairchild Morgan & Beres

Mr. Michael J. Phillips
Chief Executive Officer
Planters First Bank

Mr. James A. Rotherham
Audit Partner
Baker Tilly US, LLP

Mr. Ryan Siurek
Chief Accounting Officer
Biodesix, Inc.

Mr. Jonathan C. Tomazic
Marcum LLP