Contact FASB

Please do not use the below email addresses to:
Board Members Email Address
Richard Jones
James Kroeker
Christine Botosan
Gary Buesser
Susan Cosper
Marsha Hunt
Hal Schroeder
Executive Administrative Team Leader  
Michele Kilcran
Executive Administrative Assistants  
Roseann Plank
Michele Stumpf
Acting Technical Director  
Shayne Kuhaneck
Assistant Directors  
Alex Casas
Louis Matherne (Chief of Taxonomy Development)
Jeffrey Mechanick
Alicia Posta (Executive Director, FASAC)
Peter Proestakes
Senior Advisor  
James Leisenring
Senior Investor Liaisons  
Jeffrey Brickman
Chandy Smith
Senior Project Manager  
Donna Johaneman (XBRL)
Melissa Maroney
Mary Mazzella
Christopher Roberge
Jill Switter
Supervising Project Managers  
Nicholas Cappiello
Jeffrey Gabello
Elizabeth Gagnon
Lauren Mottley
David Shaw (XBRL)
Joy Sy
Jenifer Wyss
Adriana Yepes
Project Managers  
Regenia Cafini
Erin Cahill
Ryan Carter
Lucy Cheng
Aarika Friend
Vickie Lusniak (XBRL)
Melissa Nicholson (XBRL)
Jay Shah
James Starkey
Julie Um
Manager of Codification Content  
Karen Guasp
Jason Bond
David Challen
Christopher Cryderman
Shannon Garavaglia
David Yates
Assistant Project Managers  
Elena Kirillova (XBRL)
Amin Mohomed
Anna Rose (XBRL)
Bobbi Gwinn
Laura Winkler (XBRL)
Assistant Project Research Associate  
Christopher Bohdan
Kathy Cao (XBRL)
Yazhi Lei (XBRL)
Data Analyst Associate  
Tabassum Baig (XBRL)
EITF Technical Assistant  
John Richter
Postgraduate Technical Assistants  
Jordan Anwer
Christina Chang
Rachel Cole
Demi Fritz
Kelly Garrett
Jennifer Hardister
Mackenzie Hitchcock
Nicholas Japhet
Ryan Lesser
Sarah Maule
Frazer Mulugeta
Amy Scheb
Brooke Swartz
Hanna Xiao (XBRL)
Autumn Zobrist
Manager - Planning, Development, and Support  
Leonard Tatore
Planning & Control Manager  
Jane Gabriele
Mary Huydic
Editorial Assistants  
Karen Kosminoff
Patricia Lapolla
Administrator of Public Reference and
Support Services
Stacey Sutay
Accounting Information Assistant  
Joseph Damico