AICPA/FAF/NASBA “Blue-Ribbon" Panel on Standard Setting for Private Companies


Rick Anderson 
Chairman and CEO, Moss Adams, LLP


Billy Atkinson 
Board Chair, NASBA

Daryl Buck 
Senior Vice President and CFO, Reasor’s Holding Company, Inc.

Steve Feilmeier 
Chief Financial Officer, Koch Industries

Hubert Glover  
President and Co-founder, REDE, Inc.

David Hirschmann  
President and CEO, Center for Capital Markets Competitiveness, U.S. Chamber of Commerce

William Knese
Vice President, Finance and Administration, Angus Industries

Kewsong Lee  

Managing Director, Warburg Pincus

Paul Limbert  
President and CEO, WesBanco, Inc.

Krista McMasters  
CEO, Clifton Gunderson

Barry Melancon  
President and CEO, AICPA

Jason Mendelson 
Managing Director and Co-Founder, Foundry Group

Michael Menzies 
President and CEO, Easton Bank and Trust Company

David Morgan
Co-Managing Partner, Lattimore, Black, Morgan, and Cain, PC.

Terri Polley  
President, FAF

Dev Strischek 
Senior Vice President and Senior Credit Policy Officer, Corporate Risk Management, SunTrust Banks, Inc.

Mark Vonnahme 
Executive Vice President, Surety, Arch Insurance Group

Teri Yohn 
Associate Professor, Indiana University


U.S. Federal Financial Institution Regulatory Agencies Group 

National Association of Insurance Commissioners 

U.S. Small Business Administration 

Judith O’Dell, Chair, FASB Private Company Financial Reporting Committee 

Mark Ellis, Member, FASB Small Business Advisory Committee 

Russ Golden, Technical Director, Financial Accounting Standards Board