Investor Advisory Committee (IAC)

Members As of January 2020

Ms. Nichole Burnap
Director of Accounting Research
Glenview Capital

Mr. Todd Castagno
Executive Director and Equity Research Analyst
Morgan Stanley

Mr. Yoni Engelhart
Schilit Forensics

Mr. Mark Hamel
Assay Research

Mr. Trevor Harris
Arthur J. Samberg Professor of Professional Practice
Columbia Business School

Ms. Katherine Hensel
Private Investor

Mr. Shripad Joshi
Senior Director
S&P Global Ratings

Mr. Brian Kleinhanzl
Managing Director
Keefe, Bruyette & Woods, Inc.

Ms. Janet Pegg
Zion Research Group

Mr. Steven Y. Yang
Private Investor