CONTACT FASB

Please do not use the below email addresses to:

 
Board Members Email Address
Richard Jones rjones@fasb.org
James Kroeker jlkroeker@fasb.org
Christine Botosan cbotosan@fasb.org
Gary Buesser gbuesser@fasb.org
Frederick Cannon fcannon@fasb.org
Susan Cosper smcosper@fasb.org
Marsha Hunt mhunt@fasb.org
   
Executive Administrative Team Leader  
Michele Kilcran mkilcran@fasb.org
   
Executive Administrative Assistants  

Roseann Plank rplank@fasb.org
Michele Leone mleone@fasb.org
   
Technical Director  
Hillary H. Salo hsalo@fasb.org
   
Deputy Technical Director  
Helen M. (Nellie) Debbeler ndebbeler@fasb.org
   
Assistant Directors  
Alex Casas acasas@fasb.org
Alicia Manders (Executive Director, FASAC) aamanders@fasb.org
Melissa Maroney mamaroney@fasb.org
Louis Matherne (Chief of Taxonomy Development) lmatherne@fasb.org
Mary Mazzella msmazzella@fasb.org
Jeffrey Mechanick jdmechanick@fasb.org
   
Senior Advisor  
James Leisenring jjleisenring@fasb.org
   
Senior Investor Liaisons  
Jeffrey Brickman jmbrickman@fasb.org
Chandy Smith ccsmith@fasb.org
   
Senior Project Manager  
Donna Johaneman (XBRL) djjohaneman@fasb.org
Christopher Roberge ceroberge@fasb.org
David Shaw (XBRL) dmshaw@fasb.org
Jill Switter jmswitter@fasb.org
   
Supervising Project Managers  
Nicholas Cappiello ntcappiello@fasb.org
Aarika Friend afriend@fasb.org
Jeffrey Gabello jjgabello@fasb.org
Elizabeth Gagnon eagagnon@fasb.org
Lauren Mottley lmottley@fasb.org
Joy Sy jsy@fasb.org
Jenifer Wyss jjwyss@fasb.org
Adriana Yepes ayepes@fasb.org
   
Project Managers  
Regenia Cafini rdcafini@fasb.org
Erin Cahill ecahill@fasb.org
Lucy Cheng lcheng@fasb.org
Micahel Lupo mlupo@fasb.org
Vickie Lusniak (XBRL) valusniak@fasb.org
Kenjiro Matsuo kmatsuo@fasb.org
Melissa Nicholson (XBRL) mnicholson@fasb.org
Anna Rose (XBRL) arose@fasb.org
Daniel Stuhlemmer dstuhlemmer@fasb.org
Julie Um jcum@fasb.org
Tiffany Wyszkowski twyszkowski@fasb.org
   
Manager of Codification Content  
Karen Alberti kalberti@fasb.org
   
Fellows  
Pinak (P.K.) Barot pkbarot@fasb.org
Sally Bishop sbishop@fasb.org
Marla Lewis mlewis@fasb.org
Cassie Mongold cmongold@fasb.org
Tanya Paul tpaul@fasb.org
Samantha Tice stice@fasb.org
Carolyn Warger cwarger@fasb.org
   
Assistant Project Managers  
Christopher Bohdan cbohdan@fasb.org
Richard Gabriel rgabriel@fasb.org
Elena Kirillova (XBRL) ekirillova@fasb.org
Laura Winkler (XBRL) lwinkler@fasb.org
   
Project Research Associate  
Yazhi Lei (XBRL) ylei@fasb.org
   
Assistant Project Research Associate  
Kathy Cao (XBRL) kcao@fasb.org
   
Data Analyst Associate  
Tabassum Baig (XBRL) tbaig@fasb.org
   
EITF Technical Assistant  
John Richter jerichter@fasb.org
   
Postgraduate Technical Assistants  
Marley Cohen mcohen@fasb.org
Katie Deakins kdeakins@fasb.org
Dylan Ehrnst dehrnst@fasb.org
Emily Frederick efrederick@fasb.org
Milad Ghanatios mghanatios@fasb.org
Colin Greeff cgreeff@fasb.org
Hannah Grosel hgrosel@fasb.org
Ally Gustke agustke@fasb.org
Justin Helm jhelm@fasb.org
Henry Mirsberger hmirsberger@fasb.org
Matthew Nordhoff mnordhoff@fasb.org
Lea Rocco lrocco@fasb.org
Matthew Shea mshea@fasb.org
Reagan Snyder rsnyder@fasb.org
Sarah Wasikowski swasikowski@fasb.org
   
Manager, Planning, Development & Support Activities  
Tricia McKnight tmcknight@fasb.org
   
Editor  
Mary Huydic mahuydic@fasb.org
   
Editorial Assistants  
Karen Kosminoff kakosminoff@fasb.org
Patricia Lapolla palapolla@fasb.org
   
Administrator of Public Reference and
Support Services
 
Stacey Sutay sesutay@fasb.org
   
Accounting Information Assistant  
Joseph Damico jmdamico@fasb.org
×
×