Please do not use the below email addresses to:

Board Members Email Address
Richard Jones
James Kroeker
Christine Botosan
Gary Buesser
Frederick Cannon
Susan Cosper
Marsha Hunt
Executive Administrative Team Leader  
Michele Kilcran
Executive Administrative Assistants  

Roseann Plank
Michele Leone
Technical Director  
Hillary H. Salo
Deputy Technical Director  
Helen M. (Nellie) Debbeler
Assistant Directors  
Alex Casas
Alicia Manders (Executive Director, FASAC)
Melissa Maroney
Louis Matherne (Chief of Taxonomy Development)
Mary Mazzella
Jeffrey Mechanick
Senior Advisor  
James Leisenring
Senior Investor Liaisons  
Jeffrey Brickman
Chandy Smith
Senior Project Manager  
Donna Johaneman (XBRL)
Christopher Roberge
David Shaw (XBRL)
Jill Switter
Supervising Project Managers  
Nicholas Cappiello
Aarika Friend
Jeffrey Gabello
Elizabeth Gagnon
Lauren Mottley
Joy Sy
Jenifer Wyss
Adriana Yepes
Project Managers  
Regenia Cafini
Erin Cahill
Lucy Cheng
Micahel Lupo
Vickie Lusniak (XBRL)
Kenjiro Matsuo
Melissa Nicholson (XBRL)
Anna Rose (XBRL)
Daniel Stuhlemmer
Julie Um
Tiffany Wyszkowski
Manager of Codification Content  
Karen Alberti
Pinak (P.K.) Barot
Sally Bishop
Marla Lewis
Cassie Mongold
Tanya Paul
Samantha Tice
Carolyn Warger
Assistant Project Managers  
Christopher Bohdan
Richard Gabriel
Elena Kirillova (XBRL)
Laura Winkler (XBRL)
Project Research Associate  
Yazhi Lei (XBRL)
Assistant Project Research Associate  
Kathy Cao (XBRL)
Data Analyst Associate  
Tabassum Baig (XBRL)
EITF Technical Assistant  
John Richter
Postgraduate Technical Assistants  
Marley Cohen
Katie Deakins
Dylan Ehrnst
Emily Frederick
Milad Ghanatios
Colin Greeff
Hannah Grosel
Ally Gustke
Justin Helm
Henry Mirsberger
Matthew Nordhoff
Lea Rocco
Matthew Shea
Reagan Snyder
Sarah Wasikowski
Manager, Planning, Development & Support Activities  
Tricia McKnight
Mary Huydic
Editorial Assistants  
Karen Kosminoff
Patricia Lapolla
Administrator of Public Reference and
Support Services
Stacey Sutay
Accounting Information Assistant  
Joseph Damico